Special Education

Special Education Staff

AIP Program:   Mrs. Dorsey
673-5221 ext. 1513  tdorsey@milfordk12.org

EH Program:  Mrs. Nannicelli
673-5221  ext. 1202   jnannicelli@milfordk12.org

Speech:  Mrs. Zalenski
673-5221 ext. 1402   jzalenski@milfordk12.org

Wilson Language Program: Mrs. Crampton
673-5221 ext. 1400 bcrampton@milfordk12.com

Grade 6: Mrs. Bernier
673-5221 ext. 1411
 lbernier@milfordk12.org

Grade 7 :  Ms.Iannuccillo  
673-5221 ext. 1408  EIannuccillo@milfordk12.org

Grade 8: Mrs. Mack
673-5221 ext. 1204  lmack@milfordk12.org

SPED Secretary:   Patty Wisniewski
673-5221 ext. 1552  pwisniewski@milfordk12.org

Director of Special Education:  Michael Hatfield
673-6709  mhatfield@milfordk12.org

Assistant Director of Special Education:  Jennifer Horne
673-6709  jhorne@milfordk12.org